Mad Hatter Sprinkle Blend made with jimmies, non-pareils, confetti quins, sugar pearls, candy beads, sixlets and edible stars.
ALLERGY WARNING: This sprinkle mix is made in a kitchen that handles nuts, dairy, eggs, wheat and gluten. This sprinkle mix is NOT Vegan.
CHOKING HAZARD: This sprinkle mix contains edible but small, hard candy that can pose a choking hazard. This product is not recommended for children 3 and under.
* Actual sprinkle mix you receive may slightly vary to the picture shown.